It is impossible for you to delete a Product on TicketingHub, you will only archive it and can restore it anytime.


Click on the product you want to Delete

Open your product


Go to the Settings tab of your product

Go to Product Settings


Click on the Archive button in the top right corner of the page.

Click on Clone Product


Confirm you want to archive the product

Confirm you want to archive the product

That's it
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!